IPANE Advisory Committee
:: Project Protocols
:: IPANE Project Team
:: IPANE Advisory Committee
:: New England Invasive Plant Summit
:: Acknowledgements

David E. Boufford
Harvard University Herbarium
E. Ann Gibbs
Maine State Horticulturist
William P. Gregg
USGS– Biological Resources Division

Richard N. Mack
Washington State University

Scott Peterson
NRCS – National Plant Data Center

Barry Rice
The Nature Conservancy
Wildlands Invasive Species Team

Alan Tasker
USDA – Animal & Plant Health
Inspection Service

Tom Stohlgren
USGS – National Institute for
Invasive Species Science

Annie Simpson
USGS- National Biodiversity
Information Infrastructure
Randy Westbrooks
USGS - Biological Resources Division
Field Office for Invasive Species
John Kartesz
Biota of North America Project

Chris Mattrick
White Mountain National Forest

Carolyn Mills
University of Connecticut- Library Research and Information Services